Monday “Fitness” Summary


image from pixgood.com

image from pixgood.com

Breakfast 

Sunny side up Egg

Cup of chocolate milk

coffee

orange

Lunch

I skipped it ***BAD***

Dinner

Chicken Fajitas, with Sour Cream

lemon water

Snacks

Raw Almonds

Total Calories Today: 1655

Exercise

Zumba (60)

Biking (15)

***According to My Fitness Pal, I will be 131.1 pounds in 5 Weeks***

Okay, this was a bad day, bad. I skipped lunch, I went too long without eating. It was not intentional, it was out of pure laziness to not want to make myself something. I was not hungry enough, until then it hit me all of a sudden making me feel sick, hence the almonds. I did not drink enough water, but too much coffee. Days like today kick me in the butt, reminding me that I need to stop being such a lazy bum and make something to eat. But hey, we all make mistakes.

Until Next Time

Do not skip meals

2 thoughts on “Monday “Fitness” Summary

Leave a Reply

