A Balanced Life…


Home Sweet Home

Home Sweet Home!!!

Okay, Murphy had the last laugh on me the other day. Things were crazy and it almost over my positive meter. Actually, my positive meter was out of order so I retreated and had a good night sleep and here I am. I am ready to get out of this house! Wooohoooo!!! After I write this post of course! I need to keep up with it somehow, work it into my balance!

Balance… that is what I am trying to work on here. How do manage the kids, the house, the husband, the laundry, the bills?!?!? Working Mama’s “HOW DO YOU MANAGE TO WORK ON TOP OF IT?!?” Although, I do think that working may be a bit of a mental break where you don’t have little people calling “mommy, mama, mum, mum, mum” mostly during a time you want to concentrate. I am not complaining by any means. But I think that if all mothers and dad (because dads are also AWESOME) unite together and  we give each other ideas on how to make our lives easier. Together, we can all raise our children and manage our homes with a little more sanity! WHO IS WITH ME?!? 

Well then, just to let you know that in my head, I just got a standing ovation over my brilliant idea!!! Also, I got sweet offers for a book deal for my out of this world idea(© figuringitoutmommy). Hey!!! I am allowed to dream!!!

I have to go… I have a birthday party to plan my wonderful 3 year old and my  incredible soon to be 5 year old! Yay!

Until Next Time,

Anyone up to rollerskating?!?

Leave a Reply

