Pizza


My boys wanted pizza today, I figured, instead of spending money on it, I would just make it at home! I found a recipe for dough, which I won’t share because I think it still needs work, but I still made two batches and put one in a bag to use in the near future.

image

And into the freezer it went. I used Prego Sauce and pepper Jack sliced cheese, then I sprinkled some mozzarella all around. I did whole pepperoni for my Babe and Big Boy and little piece for Wittle Guy and myself. Finished product,

image

I must admit, it was pretty good, but I know I can do better. More garlic  for me and somehow, I have to learn how to get that though on the crispier side.

Until Next Time,

How do you make your pizza?

Leave a Reply

