Such a Sweet Day


Pirate Theme
Pirate Theme

The boys wanted a party theme for their party! This is what I came up with and the boys absolutely loved it. After I took a photograph, we went to the party store to buy candles and things to decorate their cake. After we came back, the dog had gotten into all of the treasure boxes and ripped them apart. Luckily, I had bought extra and was abled to salvage some. But my in-laws went and bought baggies for just in case.

DSCN6463

The cake was absolutely delicious!!! I also think I did a great job decorating! The kids roller-skated and bounced in the bounce house. So much fun!!! 9 kids ended up falling ill and not coming, but we still had 13 there. What truly made my kids happy was seeing their cousins who they have not seen since May of last year.

My Big Guy after he told me that this is the best birthday ever!!!!
My Big Guy after he told me that this is the best birthday ever!!!!
My Wittle Guy having a blast. Back there in the pink is my sister.
My Wittle Guy having a blast. Back there in the pink is my sister.

Those smiles is what I aim for! We all had a great time. Even though my Big Guy ended up getting punched in the face by one of his cousins (Surprise, Surprise), the rest of the day was FUN!!!  I think this will be our new party destination since both kids and adults all had fun!!! Here we are together!!!

My heart summed up in one photograph.

My heart summed up in one photograph.

Until Next Time,

Happy Birthday My Loves

One thought on “Such a Sweet Day

Leave a Reply

