Friendship


image

It is nice to have that one friend, who understands you and feeds you till you feel like Fat Bastard from Austin Powers. Who makes you laugh until you bladder wants to burst. Funniest part is when you are laughing about absolutely nothing! And then, when you finally leave each other, you feel like you just had a mini vacation!

I wish she would let me pamper her the way she does me, but she is never hungry, never thirsty, never needs anything. She thanks me for being her friend, but why would I not? She has a beautiful heart and I am lucky to have her. I love her very much! I appreciate her. But I am learning of all the things she likes and very soon, I will surprise her and show her that friends take care of each other.

Until Next Time,
What is something special you have done for a friend?

2 thoughts on “Friendship

Leave a Reply

