Father and Son


image

My father in law is taking guitar lessons. Babe and I bought guitars also. My husband for the 11 years we’ve been together,  never really sings. Not in the car… Nothing. Of course, the itsy, bitsy spider or any other kids songs do not count.

He decided though, that he is going to learn “Three Little Birds”, by Bob Marley. This is the two of them, playing and singing together. Babe has a beautiful voice and I just want to hear more, more, please.

This photograph alone is just beautiful. Something dear to my heart. My Pa in-law and my babe singing and playing together. I hope we can create more of these beautiful memories and capture them every time.

Until Next Time,

If you can’t catch it with a camera, catch it with your heart.

2 thoughts on “Father and Son

Leave a Reply

