Vacation Read (Hopefully)


I have been reading The House of Night series since it first came out almost a decade ago. The morning of my flight  of my honeymoon, I ran to the book store to buy it because it came out that day. I have every book and even pre-ordered an autographed one.

image

It is a teen vampire series and I absolutely love it.

Usually, I read these books in one night. But this time, I have not even been able to open it to start reading it. But hopefully, on this upcoming vacation, I am able to have some time to read! We will see!

Until Next Time My Friend,

What is your favorite genre?

2 thoughts on “Vacation Read (Hopefully)

Leave a Reply

