Panera Bread


While waiting for my antibiotics to be filled along with my extra strength ibuprofen, I went to eat next door.

image

I ordered chicken and wild rice soup, with a baguette and coffee.

It was weird, not having the kids around. I felt uneasy not having to do 5 things at once. I ate fast, and got rid of my coffee and went for a walk to AAA, to get maps for Washington DC and South Carolina.

Got my prescription and went home.

Until Next Time My Friend,

Are you able to slow down if you are by yourself?

4 thoughts on “Panera Bread

  1. I have a love-hate relationship with Panera. 😉

    As they get older, you get more opportunities to venture forth by yourself. It’s a beautiful thing, but sometimes I miss the baby juggling days.

    Like

Leave a Reply

