Hilton Head!!! Day 1


I do not even know how I am doing this.I should be in a coma. After 20 hours of driving, bathroom breaks, child mental breaks and mental breaks off my own, we finally made it!

image

This is me barely conscious in our vroom, vroom van after what felt like an eternity of driving.

image

Here are my boys at one of our breaks.

image

My boys love me! They always pick flowers for me. After unpacking, my big guy feel right on his face causing a bloody nose and now has a fat lip. After all of the exhaustion. It all of for this moment.

image

The moment when my boys run to the ocean and laugh because it is most definitely their favorite place in the world.

After some ocean time, they went swimming in the pool while I made shrimp salad, yum! We ate, I cleaned up and now I am writing here. Good day, but tomorrow will be better.

Until Next Time My Friend,

Where is your favorite vacation/holiday spot?

3 thoughts on “Hilton Head!!! Day 1

Leave a Reply

