Hilton Head!!! Day 3


Pool, beach, pool again… Very pleasant day! But what really was really beautiful was that my big guy asked to spend some time alone with me.

We went to the jacuzzi tub. There, he told me about how much he loves special time with me and that we should do it more. I kissed every part of his face telling him how much I love him and would love to have more special days.

Then we watched TV cuddling on the bed. It was so special. That is my favorite time of the day.

Until Next Time My Friend,

What is something special you have done with your baby?

Leave a Reply

