Get Rid of it!!! Day 31


Finally, something that feels normal. The internet connection is not so good here so I have not been able to get my nightly WordPress fix! But I am at the beach where I get a solid two bars! HOORAY!!!

While searching for under garments, I found a brassiere with a wire exposed. Instead of getting aggravated, it made me super excited!

image

It was really old and you guys don’t need to see it. Regardless, it’s time to what? GET RID OF IT!!!

Until Next Time My Friend,

Stay thirsty my friend! Lol

One thought on “Get Rid of it!!! Day 31

Leave a Reply

