Macaroons


image

I am so addicted, I made a huge batch and gave some to my aunts, my momma in-law, my neighbor, my sister…but still…they are all gone and now I have to make some more!

(2) 15oz bags of coconut flakes
2 tsps of salt
(1) 14 can of condensed milk
2 tbs coconut oil
1tsp vanilla

Put 2 tablespoon balls of macaroons in 350° preheated oven for 15 minutes. Voilà!

But what should I make next?

Can I copyright this? I made my own recipe…oooooh!
©J.I.Farley

One thought on “Macaroons

Leave a Reply

