All Day Manual Labor


I made breakfast fajitas and ate them so fast I forgot to take a photo, for the boys, I made French toast again because the kids love it.

image

After cleaning the kitchen, I went on to ripping off the rest of the flooring in the back porch, the posts from the ceiling and I scraped the chipped paint so I can paint.

I made chicken soup, and continued to chip away, then cleaned up…the walls and the floor. With help now. I also went to Home Depot to get paint and primer (I got the wrong primer “oops”) And then I filled the boys bellies up, did some laundry, read bed time stories, clean up and here I am…another looooong day.

image

image

The porch looks so much bigger! I feel so good about it!

If this were your back porch, what color would you paint it?

2 thoughts on “All Day Manual Labor

Leave a Reply

