THE CREATIVE BLOGGER AWARD


creative-blogger-award

THANK YOU TO AKIRAA FROM BE DIFFERENT BUDDY FOR NOMINATING ME FOR THIS AWARD!!! NOW THE TITLE ALONE IS INSPIRATIONAL, SODO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND BE DIFFERENT BUDDY!!!

The Creative Blogger Award Rules:

Here go the rules:
1. Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify the nominees.
2. Post the link of the blog that nominated you.
3. Share five random facts about yourself.

5 Facts about me:

I want to go to Italy to stuff my face.

I do not like being in the dark.

I would love to live in a place where the temperature is always 75 Degrees Fahrenheit. 

I wish we could buy patience in a bottle, because I need some…lol.

I am really upset that the Indian restaurant Star of India is no longer there…very sad.

If you are reading this, I am nominating you! I follow a bunch of Creative Bloggers and they all deserve this award!!!

Sweet Dreams, Great Day, Lots of Love,

JAHAIRA

2 thoughts on “THE CREATIVE BLOGGER AWARD

Leave a Reply

