Super EXCITED!!!


Heyyyyyy! I have been super duper busy. The month of June is almost as busy as Christmas and it drives me bonkers! But I have got two things done just now! It all started with an idea….bottle openers. I can make them, right?

I bought supplies from both Amazon.com and Michael’s.

image

I painted one, stained the other…. Painted details based on the bucket and the pirate ship the boys picked, added hardware including hook for keys because if you are drinking, you are not driving! They also have magnets to catch the bottle caps! Woot-woot! This is probably the coolest thing I’ve ever made. I think I’m going to make one for my mom, but I’d don’t know if I could make one by Tuesday!😴 So maybe as an “I love you” present later on. She doest drink beer, but she loves Malta’s which come in bottles.

image

TA-DAHHHHHHHH, my friends! The left one is for my in-laws who’s anniversary is on Monday, the right one is for my awesome husband for Father’s day! I wish I could say I was done with everyone else because truly, I’m exhausted.

What do you guys think?

18 thoughts on “Super EXCITED!!!

Leave a Reply

