Catch Up


My hub, has been taking overtime, I think he is getting anxious about affording a new baby. Sigh…I was really ready to go back to work, but I guess that’s not happening with my falling asleep while standing. I have been really anxious myself, but I don’t know truly what is going through my brain, if I did, I would definitely be writing more posts. 

We are keeping busy and I have thought over and over about calling my mom, but I just am not there…I told my friend at a party yesterday, but she is the best secret keeper ever! She was super excited, I love her…

I took the boys to the zoo today and later the bookstore, but I can’t say I remember much…I’m just so not in the moment, I’m off in sleepy land. Also in worry land…am I going to be a good mother of three? I’m having a hard time believing I’m good with two. I know my boys are sweet, respectful, considerate and just lovely, but i know I can do better. I mean, I get to stay home.

My house is a mess again, after all of this packing and unpacking and being out of the house, I have not caught up, which hopefully, since we are staying home, I will be able to clean up and get rid of some more stuff.

That is it for now.

Sweet Dreams, Great Day, Lots of Love,

Jahaira

9 thoughts on “Catch Up

  1. You’ll be great with three and the boys are at great ages to help out without it feeling like a chore to them πŸ™‚ you’ll have more energy soon and in the meantime don’t fight the urge to rest! The first trimester is brutal but the first month always goes by without you even noticing πŸ™‚ thinking of you!

    Like

  2. Hoping you’ll feel better soon. Maybe the surprise hasn’t worn off yet and you’re still trying to get used to the idea of having your third angel. Don’t worry πŸ™‚ Really happy for you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

