Sweet Victory


The boys, because of my laziness have been sleeping in our room, but we made a deal with the boys. Some days they can sleep with us, some days not.

Last night, they went to bed without a fuss. I read them two chapters of Captain America and off they went. I didn’t have to wait for them to fall asleep.

They woke up once to go potty, but other than that…

image

That’s them right now at 6am. Did I forget to mention that the dog sleeps with them too? Not only is it cute, but awesome! Cole keeps me up all night, with his tossing and turning.

So I can safely say that’s a win-win and that I have that one figured out! Woot-woot! Point for mommy!

2 thoughts on “Sweet Victory

Leave a Reply

