Full Belly


I have been aggravated with food. Too hot to eat, bored with I have been eating, too hot too cook.

Being bored with my scrambled eggs in the morning, I took a different route for my breakfast. Something easy, but delicious.
image

My grilled egg, ham and swiss sandwich. Do to the fact that I need to take my vitamins and tap water makes me sick, I had some yummy juice.
image
It really is a waste to drink calories since I am so hungry all of the time, but how else was I going to down my vitamins?
image

My dog Cole, hates his antibiotics, so he does this…
image

Move over Coley-Cole…I don’t want to take my vitamins either.

8 thoughts on “Full Belly

Leave a Reply

