Oh Nuts!


So I went to Five Guys which they have peanuts…I grabbed a little container and put it on my front lawn for my little squirrel friend.

image

There he is visiting…then I noticed him going around the lawn, then he was in my planter. I realized that he’s burying all the nuts.

image

I was right! I dug it up and put it back where it was. I decided to sit and watch him work.

image

He decided he was going to watch me instead…but then realized I wasn’t going  after him, so he went on….

image

Enjoy your nuts buddy…I promise, I will bring more.

3 thoughts on “Oh Nuts!

Leave a Reply

