The Boys


Have gone on a camping trip with daddy and their Papa. Four days, three nights without my babies has been a first.

Not knowing what to do with myself Tuesday, I plopped on the couch and watched FOUR movies. The Spectacular Now, God’s NOT Dead, The Woman in Black and Catching Fire.

In between every movie, I cleaned part of the kitchen… Deep cleaned it… And after the movie I finished the kitchen. Niiiiiiiice!

Because I watched a scary movie, all the lights were on in the house. I went to sleep late, woke up early the next day…and that is how I spent my first afternoon alone.

2 thoughts on “The Boys

Leave a Reply

