Yoo-Hoo


Nothing to get rid of yesterday or today, so I am going to talk about chocolate milk.

I love chocolate milk. I used to drink a gallon of milk every two days. It has been my favorite since I was a toddler. It started out with Nesquick. But I also love Yoo-hoo… Only if it’s in a can. Not in a bottle, not in the carton. But I will not turn it down… EVER!!! But I have slowed down to a glass every two weeks, maybe.

image

Until now! This itty-bitty baby, have reawaken my chocolate thirst. Look at what my babe got me? Eight cans, I love him! Want to see the culprit of my chocolate thirst?

image

At 10 weeks and 3 days…now 11 weeks and 2 days. This little things has me wanting steak…pizza…CHOCOLATE MILK!!!

I wonder how this is going to go down? We shall see…

11 thoughts on “Yoo-Hoo

  1. Congratulations!! I remember I could feel my daughter doing somersaults every time I had a glass of chilled orange juice. Mean mummy enjoyed her sugar spikes when she was confined in the tummy, not the same case now lol! Hope you’re feeling great hun xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

