Easy Pizza


I left my purse at my friends house yesterday and so I have no money and no drivers license, so I am sort stuck unless it’s walking distance.

I really wanted pizza yesterday, but without money, I couldn’t go buy one. So, what’s a girl to do? Well, I had bread, sauce and Mozzarella Cheese.

image

Ta-dahhhhhhhh!!!
I toasted the bread, added sauce and cheese…then I broiled it. After that, I put some garlic, salt and hot pepper flakes.

This gal is totally easy to please…

What is your easy yummy food hack?

Leave a Reply

