One More Night


After my morning blog, we went to the beach where the boys played in the water, and we gathered beach glass.

image

Then we went up, I took a nap, made french fries and Babe made all American Burgers. My big guy got into a foul mood, so I told him to lay down. My little guy cuddled with me on the rocking chair until he fell asleep. After my big guy came down, I watched him and daddy play Perfection, a game where you put all of the shapes in before the timer goes out.

We decided to go back to the beach, roast marshmallows on the fire and watch the sunset.

Now we decided to stay another night.

So now we are watching Rango.

image

Sweet Dreams, Have a Great Day, Lots of Love,

-Jahaira

One thought on “One More Night

Leave a Reply

