Dirt Sucker!


I have been putting off buying a vacuum since I went to Walmart and I bought someone’s old vacuum, they replaced.

But my Momma in law bought a new one for $85 and raved about it! The Hoover Retractable Cord T-series.

I do not want to go to Walmart ever again, so I found it on Amazon.Com for $99, Prime 2 day shipping.

image

It got here and the boys couldn’t wait to use it! We moved the couch and ewwww. But they had fun!

Then, I took on our rugs! Holy Moly, sweeping them was not doing a thing! The dirt, my friends, the dirt was crazy!

I have got to say, I love IT!!!

5 thoughts on “Dirt Sucker!

  1. I had that vacuum for the past three years and loved it! It just broke so we replaced it with another Hoover. In my experience 3 years is a good run for a vacuum 🙂 have fun!

    Like

Leave a Reply

