Happy Happy!


I have been too tired to post. Too crampy to do anything. Too busy to think. Which reminds me, there are bills that need to be paid.

My hip started to slide out of place and the pain was real. I could feel my bones grinding. But on the flip side, the contractions had stopped.

I went to my Chiropractor, and she slipped my hip back in…but then contractions started again.  I don’t know what to do…keep the contractions and sit or keep the misplaced hip and sit. Either way, it’s going to drive me crazy!

Last night, we ended up having a Narnia  movie night. Had the in laws and my sister over. Papa made sauce per my request and it was tons of fun. We’ve been having lots of fun and we are using our house way more than even before. I like it. It forces us to keep up on the house and the boys are enjoying the fact that Mommy and Daddy can make fun things happen. Hooray us!

Also, in our household, we gained a new  member of the family.

image

Babe found him or her injured outside. So of course, he has to bring it home. My sweet, sweet husband. We are hoping to nursing it back to health to set it free or keeping him and giving it all the loving it needs.

Life is great my friends, I hope you are doing AMAZING whether you celebrate holidays or not.

Lots of Love, Merry Christmas,
Jahaira

Leave a Reply

