Get Rid of if!!! Days 245-264


image

It has been 20 days since I have posted, but I have stopped getting rid of things. In fact every time I do laundry, I’ve been finding things that can be donated. This bag has 40 articles of clothing. Things we like but don’t wear, things that do not fit, things we no longer like, things that need to disappear out of our house! I keep putting them in this bag until full so we can donate it! It is full my friends!
Out to donation it will go! With the amount of things in there I have been getting rid of 2 things a day! Cool Huh?

Have you been getting rid of stuff?

Leave a Reply

