Here’s the Deal


While Babe was at the hospital getting breathing treatments, and IV for dehydration and blood work, I was home watching the boys breath, and started cleaning and washing all of the sheets.

Babe found out he has pneumonia. I made an appointment for the boys. My big guy is fine, my little guy has the flu and I have laryngitis.

So after the boys appointment, we went to pick up Babe’s prescriptions, and bought a bunch of goodies and went home.

image

Here are my three loves wrapped on freshly washed sheets… Hopefully, my voice will come back soon. I am so grateful to not have pneumonia. So now I can stay home and take care of my loves.

I cancelled my boys birthday party for Sunday and will be rescheduling it for later on, after the baby is born.. I don’t want to get anyone sick.

I am super tired right now, so I am going to try to take a nap.

Thank you to everyone who sent well wishes and prayers! Lots of love…

4 thoughts on “Here’s the Deal

Leave a Reply

