Get Rid if It!!! Day 298


20 days and so many things I have gotten rid of. Not all of these days, but today alone!

We all know that pregnancy can make you all sorts of crazy! I woke up yesterday at 5am with the urge of cleaning the house from top to bottom, but truly, my body hurts and is so exhausted that I just layed there till 12pm. I really needed it.

Today, I woke up at 8, got out of bed, stayed on the couch for 2 hours and then went on a crazy mission.

I cleaned the bathroom from top to bottom with peppermint Castile soap. Then on my way to finding the curtain rod for the bathroom, I cleaned a closet. Got rid of some, trash and some clothes.

While I did that, babe went to the back porch where he got rid of a ton of boxes from Christmas since I had most presents ordered from amazon.com. I went into the baby room and got rid of more trash and boxes. And Babe got rid of drinking glasses that were cluttering our cabinets.

Our coffeemaker broke so we replaced it with a Keurig! Bye Mr. Coffee!

Then it was time for a chiropractor appointment, so here I am while the boys get adjusted.

I can get rid of more, but maybe another day. My body still feels like it took a pounding. I wish though that I could be like Flash and finish this!

Leave a Reply

