Get Rid of It!!! Day 300


Sadly, I do not have a photo today…but I have a list of things that went goodbye! 

Diaper Genie!!! I just got one as a hand me down, but I have no room for it and plus, that is what the garbage can is for.

Baby Bouncer: another hand me down, I ended up with 3 in a matter of days, but since I only need two, one for the cottage and one for home, one is going bye.

Spices: I actually had repeats of spices, so I consolidated and recycled the containers.

Kitchen Utensils: I cleaned three drawers today, I got rid of broken utensils, extra ones and ones I didn’t even know what they were.

Baby Bumbo like seat: as much as I would like to keep it, I have no room for it. 

Boxes: why is it that I end up hoarding boxes? It’s so strange how I go into a room and there is always some sort of box in it. I got rid of 6 today. If I wake up and I see a box, it means this house is haunted, lol.

Recycled or donated!!! Feels good!!! Now, instead of going to sleep, I am going to rearrange my splurged on Diaper bag my baby brain told me I must have, because it is the coolest diaper bag EVER!!! I am doing this only to divert my brain from the fact that my brand new laptop has a cracked screen and I have no idea why!!! Good thing I have insurance on it!

Declutter your life my friends!

2 thoughts on “Get Rid of It!!! Day 300

Leave a Reply

