Disconnected


Whoa! I have been tired! Believe it or not, it’s not because of lack of sleep. Baby only wakes up at 4:30am… Hope I’m not jinxing myself.

My brain is overstimulated by 1 baby, two boys, dogs, birds, lizards, bills, house, classes on top of my aching body and constant worrying about Papa.

I feel that I feel best when I’m not home. Which seriously of funny because I just started going out 4 days ago… But lots of cute stuff has happened.

image

Doodle built this Lego mystery machine today! I’m so proud!

image

Munchkin loves being my baby…

image

Baby turned 1 month…

image

My boys love watching movies together…

It’s been hard to get on here and type, but I will try…

Sweet Dreams😴

7 thoughts on “Disconnected

  1. Blessings to you and your BEAUTIFUL family. You children are gorgeous. I hope you are healing well. Take it one day at a time. Postpartum is a rough but rewarding journey. Glad to hear from you.

    Like

    • Thank you so much! I think it’s crazy how we forget how uncomfortable it all is until we do it again. But I am getting better and I’m truly thankful for it. I love hearing from you!

      Like

      • I know how you feel. My youngest turns 9 months tomorrow and I am still in a fog. After all this time I am still learning something new everyday. It is so hard but so worth it. Blessings my friend.

        Like

  2. Congrats on your beautiful baby…he is already a month old! wow…ive been away from this blogging world for a really long time….

    Like

Leave a Reply

