Sorry…


Oh, so I have not been on here… I am really tired… I need a vacation… So we decided to take one because our sister in law convinced us to meet her, not that we needed much convincing…

In a matter of days, I packed our bags and yesterday, we took off, so vacation started this morning.

image

We spent the night at the Holiday Express… We started with morning cartoons and a delicious breakfast

image

On and on we drove until we made it to Hilton Head… Doodle help with his little brother. I can tell he’s going to be a great dad some day.

image

Hilton Head Island… Oh how fun… And so the fun begins… We got here and I get to sleep with Cookie and Doodle.

image

I get to take a before tan photo…

image

And at the end, I take another… But for now, I must sleep.

Good night…

Leave a Reply

