Hilton Head


image

I can’t believe I’m here…

Seriously, the ocean is a soul reviver. The sun is kisses to the skin. The cool breeze is a blanket of love. That is until you get sunburned of course.

My Cookie is cuddling with me right now. I love night-ni

image

ght cuddles. Any way, I can’t blame it all (my looks) on the sun, I am super tired and I just regurgitated my meal. It is safe to say, I’ll be laying off the she-crab soup.

image

I went on a date with this handsome man today. We went and got that lollipop and sat down and talked. I love his face. I am such a lucky gal.

image

Here is my Cookie being super delicious.

Sheesh, it seems as if I just don’t have the energy to keep a thought together. But I miss blogging… I am going to cut it short by saying…

Enjoy life… Sweet dreams..

Leave a Reply

