Get Rid of it Turned 1!!!


And I missed it!!! By 20 days exactly!!! Oh, I haven’t stopped getting rid of things, I just haven’t been talking photos nor logging it… With a new baby and everything that went on with my father on law’s heart surgery, me having the obnoxious dog, my body and mind being absolutely beat up… My blogging took a back seat…

One year of getting rid of one unneeded thing or more!!! I still did it…I did more that 365 things…

One way to get rid of clutter is to get rid of things you don’t need, try keeping things simple and to stop buying things just because.

Although, this chapter is now closed… Doesn’t mean I’m going to stop getting rid of things… I’m not going to stop until I have only what I need.

The End.

2 thoughts on “Get Rid of it Turned 1!!!

  1. I have read that simplicity reduces stress. You are on the right track. Good for you. Keep it up. I know life is so busy for you and getting rid of stuff is one less thing to worry about. I am happy for you. I hope you are able to rest a little and recover from new baby life. Blessings.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

