Le Poison


It has been cold after cold in this house. The last one felt like the flu. My boys love to put their hand on their face, then this happens.

Baby attacks big Brothers with kisses, then attacks Mama and Dada with kisses. Hence the whole household of yuck-yuck!

But who can turn down a baby kiss? NO ONE!

This, angel face of mine. I barely have photos of, because he usually runs away blurring his face, but he agreed this time because he wanted me to post it.

He lost his baby face look after baby was born. It was insane, almost happened overnight. I’m so sad about it. He acts so big too. He helps with baby also.

I love how they play together! How did I get so lucky?

My biggest boy here is riding his bike without training wheels. It’s fun! 

I’m all over the place here, which is the reason why I haven’t been writing. I’m just too tired.

Regardless, this is the best I could do for now.

Lots of Love…

Leave a Reply

