Something Sweet


For the first time in idk how long, I sat and drew. 

I was trying to draw a photo of my little guy, and I love it. I have always have had trouble drawing realistically, but I figured why not give it a try. At all, my notebook says…

And I love to draw. It felt great! I know it doesn’t look like my beautiful yummy boy, but I had fun drawing and I’ve been in a better mood all day. I think it’s because I did something for myself.
Here is the photo of my handsome boys… Soon to be 7, soon to be 5 and soon to be 1 in the next two months. Love their sweet faces.

(Mama L❤️ V E)

Leave a Reply

