About Time


I broke my cellphone, so I ordered a new one. Ridiculously, my password to WordPress would not work. After 12 days…voilá! Here I am!

Well, I have been minimizing like it’s nobody’s business. Two more bags of clothes out the door! How good it feels. Less stuff in the house. 

The biggest freedom has been the baby clothes…I saved evething from my first child, from newborn to 2T. My second wore it and received more of his own clothes, which I also kept.

They say 3rd time’s a charm. As soon as i notice that the clothes are not fitting, I wash them and put them in the bag. Off to Church where some other baby can look comfy cozy. It feels good to get rid of it and knowing that it will be helping someone else.

So grateful to be able to do so… So, this is my victory blog for tonight after almost 2 weeks of wanting to kill my WP account.

Sweet dreams my people!

Leave a Reply

