Binge Laundering


All of the laundry was thrown in baskets on the basement floor. It’s clean, but the mess..I couldn’t find anything, especially baby clothes. I just cant seem to grasp the amount of clothes we own and wear. But I brought them up and decided to tackle it all at once.

Ahhhhhh, my eye twitches when I see this…so I grabbed a garbage bag to put in the items that no longer fit. Oooooff to donation!!!

It felt so good to put this pile I the bag and I went back for more…

Pile #2 baby blankies, shirts, pants, dresses. A little bit of everything. Then there was a little bit more…

The days of matching pajamas are over for my boys. They like their own things now. Makes me sad as I see the reindeer pajamas which make me want to dig them back up. I figured two and a half 13 pound bags was the possible limit. But then, there was more. All I could think is…

This is ridiculous!

I was done taking photos, my brain is in a coma from all of the folding. Ahhh!

I have filled the 3rd bag. The boys are growing, I’m shrinking. Baby weight is almost all off. Yay, ME!

But guess what? All of that is going to be out if my house. What do you say guys?

Want to go Binge Laundering?

Leave a Reply

