The Last Day


I have decided that I am done being sick! So what if my voice is not back and I feel like poo! I am done…

I took a nice long shower and washed all of the yuck away! Washed my hair. I lotioned up, got comfy and decided that I will no longer feel sick.

I made cream of wheat for the boys with coconut milk with granola. Then cleaned the kitchen, cleaned our room, opened the window to get rid of this sickness.

I then searched for baby stuff online because I wanted to feed my baby obsession. Hung out with my boys watched a ton of TV. I forgot the name of the show, but it was about finding the places in the bible and the stories behind them. Pretty awesome!

Had pizza and soup compliments of the in-laws. And homemade pizza made by me on garlic naan later in the evening.

I watched for curriculums for my boys and other random things and here I am, going to bed. I will wake up tomorrow, ready to leave this house. No longer suffering, but living. One week of yuck is beyond enough for me. I’m not used to being sick and I refuse it.

To a new day!!!

Sweet Dreams…

2 thoughts on “The Last Day

Leave a comment