The Liebster Award


image Hi!!!

This here really caught me by surprise!

Thank you so much to 2BeChosen for this awesome nomination!

I got nominated for by 2BeChosen for this award. It’s an award made for bloggers by bloggers, aiming to put the spotlight on new bloggers and give them a chance to shine and get known here in the blogging world.

Here are the rules for this award:

Put the Liebster Award logo on your blog

Thank and tag the blog who nominated you

Answer their questions and come up with 10 new ones for your nominees Nominate 8 blogs (with less than 200 followers), let them know you’ve nominated them and link them in your post

No tag-backs

Here are the questions I was given by 2BeChosen

What/who are the things/people you are most grateful for?

My husband and my sweet boys, they are truly what complete me.

Who would you like to be if you could chose, and why?

Just me, the struggles and triumphs of my life are my own and I am in a beautiful place so I cannot see myself anywhere else.

What favorite thing what you like to do besides blogging?

I like drawing…it is very relaxing.

What is your favorite thing to do first thing in the morning?

Kiss my boys! We cuddle, hug and give each other lots of Good Morning kisses! My most favorite thing of the day!

Who is a hero in your life?

My husband, he helps people selflessly, he is truly my hero in every sense of the word.

What is a great memory from your past?

When my sister and I were younger, we would compete when watching a sad movie. Whoever cried first, lost… We still do it.

What is your favorite saying/proverb/quote?

When my Husband says “My Wife”, it is the most beautiful thing to me. “I love you” from my boys, or as my Wittle Guy says, “I Wove You”.

Do you prefer a home-cooked meal, or to go out to a restaurant?

Home cooked for sure! My husband is an awesome cook! He knows how to cook the best steak and ribs. He also makes amazing Alfredo. My favorite dishes to make are, lasagna, chili, rice and beans and chicken teriyaki.

What is your favorite song of the moment?/Who is your favorite artist?

Right now, my favorite song is Uptown Funk by Bruno Mars. My favorite artist is Michael Jackson, he was the absolute greatest.

Which movie would you recommend to me to watch?

Eat, Pray, Love and Julie and Julia.

***Please feel free to accept or decline this nomination, but I am nominating.

Italian Hurricane

Blu Chicken Ninja

Kristel’s Food Finds

A Day in the Life of Gloria Ether

Raja Nadiah

SANSEI LIFE

Caffeinated Mom Speaks

Celestial Hats

Here are my questions for you:

What makes you smile?

What inspires you?

Where would you live if you can move right now?

What is a food that makes you sit and just think how delicious it is?

What is your favorite song?

Who is your favorite person? Why?

Hot or Cold Weather?

Have you ever travelled over seas? Where?

Thank you everyone for sharing your lives and your likes through your blogs!!! They truly are something to be proud of. I love seeing the diversity in lives and cultures. It has surely brought more beauty into my life!

2 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

